MDS Collection – Shopping

I received a shopping voucher from MDS collection, form my friend. She got it from Groupon for $15 which entitles me to $40 worth of products.

I’ve never shopped at MDS before because when I first knew about them, their clothing looked super Taiwan auction style, which isn’t what I like, and it is rather overpriced.

I also do not like how they only have 1 size for most items.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

After browsing for a while, I decided on the above dress. It cost $39.00 and with $1.50 of shipping, I had to top up $0.50 after using the voucher.

It arrived the next working day, which is quite prompt. The material looked not bad, comparing to the lousy quality expected from blogshops. It was very smooth and quite sateen. I liked how the belt was included free as well, and the belt itself was quite pretty and wearable!

For just $15.50 this piece is quite worth it!

Leave a Reply

