Nana Korean Shop – Shopping

There is this cutesy girly Korean looking shop in wisma atria, opposite sour sally, that I normally wouldn’t take a second look at, but today I actually purchased from them because of an item they hung up on display that caught my attention instantly.

This cost me $59.90 and honestly I thought it’d cost more because this shop kind of looks overpriced (it probably targets tourists).

I love how the yellow portion is done with matte sequins! However, tweety is lacking 3 strands of hair! I’ll probably add that in myself.

Leave a Reply

