H&M – Shopping

This is my first time shopping at the local H&M since they debuted in Singapore and I didn’t come out empty handed, contrary to what I thought!

I bought all these clothes without trying them on because the queue for the fitting room was too long.

When I saw this skirt I knew I had to get it! I love the clear sequins and the neon colour. It cost $24.90.

The actual colour of this dress is somewhat like muted pink and not this gross yellow colour. I love the heart prints and had to get it! However, the buttons around the bust was sort of like “bursting” for me even though I got a size up already. It fits fine, just that the bursting buttons were kind of unsightly. It would be a better idea to fix the front and put the opening on the back instead.

This dress cost $24.90 which is relatively cheap!

 

Leave a Reply

