Bods.bodynits – Shopping

I have been looking for a sports bra that I could wear during my yoga and pilates sessions but I didn’t have much luck. I do not require any professional quality type like Nike or Reebok offers.

I happen to find a $10 one (sale price) at Funfit and thought it was a steal. Funfit carries some other designs which I like even better (non racerback. In fact, I really hate racerback bras but for an hour of exercise I guess I could comply) but I didn’t want to pay too much for just a sports bra.

However, at Kallang Leisure Park’s bods.bodynits shop, I manage to find a wagon full of sports bras for $9 only! The original price was $14.90 each, not a huge discount, but these will suffice. They have a myriad of vibrant colours to choose from, which I spent a long time picking out the ones I wanted.

The material seemed better than the $10 on from Saha Funfit.

So if you’re looking for yoga/ exercise wear, try Kallang Leisure Park! They do have outlets at West Coast Plaza and Suntec City as well.

 

Leave a Reply

