Zara – Shopping

I sure have a lot of pieces from Zara in my wardrobe and some of them are my favourites.

But recently I haven’t been purchasing from them, especially ever since I started getting most of my new clothes from ASOS.

However when I saw this on their website the day before, I knew I had to get it! I love the vibrant prints and I love the material.

This cost $89.90 and is from the TRF range.

The chiffon is of quite good quality and not those thin and flimsy blogshop type.

I picked up this GEOMETRIC PANEL NECKLACE as well, for $39.90.

Leave a Reply

